Poppy Debuts Music Video For Title Track From Her New Album “Flux”


Poppy‘s new album “Flux” has been announced for a September 24th release through Sumerian Records. A music video for the title track from it went up online tonight and is available to stream below.

The album will also feature the previously released single, “here“. Poppy herself directed the video for this latest track, which features production from Justin Meldal-Johnsen. Pre-orders for the album are up now at

- Advertisement -

Flux” track listing:

01 – “Flux
02 – “Lessen The Damage
03 – “So Mean
04 – “On The Level
05 – “Hysteria
06 – “Her
07 – “Bloom
08 – “As Strange As It Seems
09 – “Never Find My Place

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch