(hed)p.e. Reunion

Five Former (hed)p.e. Members Reunite On Upcoming New Track “Revolution By A Different Name”


Early (hed)p.e. keyboardist Kenny Da Finga has recruited several fellow alumni of the band for a new single titled “Revolution By A Different Name“. That track is headed for a July 30th release date and will find Kenny joined by much of (hed)p.e.‘s 2008 era lineup, including bassist Mark “Mawk” Young, turntablist Doug “DJ Product © 1969” Boyce, guitarist Jackson Benge and drummer Anthony “Tiny Bubz” Biuso.

Joining the outfit on the track will be Last In Line‘s Andrew Freeman on vocals. Bob Varo (HELLYEAH, Disturbed) produced the upcoming single, which Mawk had the following to say of:

- Advertisement -

“It’s pretty rad how Kenny got an entire hed musician lineup on a track. No one else has accomplished that in 20 years!”

You can find a tease of it below:

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch