Zealot R.I.P.

Zealot R.I.P. (Darkest Hour, Pig Destroyer) To Release “The Extinction Of You” In September, Debut “Ambush Predator” Video


Zealot R.I.P. have announced a September 10th release for their new effort “The Extinction Of You” on Three One G Records. The band are comprised of several scene vets, including:

Vocals – Blake Harrison (Pig Destroyer)
Guitars – Mike Schleibaum (Darkest Hour)
Drums – Jason Hamacher (Frodus, Decahedron)
Guitars – Peter Tsouras (Olympia, Fairweather)

A music video for the lead single from the outing, “Ambush Predator“, has been released below. Harrison said of it, “this song is about a human piece of garbage and one’s overinflated ego. We hope you turn this up loud!”

The Extinction Of You” track listing:

01 – “Extinction Of You
02 – “Worship The Serpent
03 – “Magnetic Field Of Dreams
04 – “Personality Conflict
05 – “Ambush Predator
06 – “Red Queen Phenomenon
07 – “Covered In Flies

[via Revolver]

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch