Ov Sulfur

Ov Sulfur (Ex-Suffokate) Debut “Oblivion” Music Video, As I Lay Dying’s Tim Lambesis Guests


Ov Sulfur, the band fronted by ex-Suffokate vocalist Ricky Hoover, have debuted their new single “Oblivion“. As I Lay Dying vocalist Tim Lambesis guests on the song, which is the title track to Ov Sulfur‘s debut EP, due out August 06th. That outing can be pre-ordered here and will run as follows:

Oblivion” track listing:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Intro
02 – “Doomhead
03 – “Bathe In The Flame
04 – “Behind The Hand Of God
05 – “Lost
06 – “Oblivion

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch