KK's Priest

KK’s Priest (Ex-Judas Priest) Debut “Sermons Of The Sinner” Music Video


KK’s Priest, who feature Judas Priest veterans KK Drowning (guitars) and Tim “Ripper” Owens (vocals) among their numbers, have released the title track to their debut album “Sermons Of The Sinner“. A music video for that can be found below with the album itself headed for an August 20th release.

Downing commented of the track:

- Advertisement -

“The song and title track ‘Sermons Of The Sinner‘ epitomizes the whole album in one just song. It is all-encompassing with its tribute to the history of our beloved genre of music, while updating the details for today’s audience. In the song and video we not only extend our humble gratitude to loyal fans of classic rock and metal but also present a subtle warning about the future of the genre.

We are very hopeful that the song and album ‘Sermons Of The Sinner‘ will inspire young and older musicians alike to pick up their instruments and keep alive the rock music that so many of us have become a part of, and that has become such a part of us.”