Wolves In The Throne RoomDreaming God

Wolves In The Throne Room’s New Album “Primordial Arcana” Due In August, “Mountain Magick” Video Debuts


Wolves In The Throne Room will have their new album “Primordial Arcana” in stores on August 20th through Relapse Records. The song “Mountain Magick” has been launched as the first single from it and a video for that can be found below.

The group commented of it:

- Advertisement -

“‘Mountain Magick‘ was shot in the northern reaches of the Olympic Mountains and the ancient forests that shroud the foothills. We wrote the story, created the costumes, shot the footage and did the editing ourselves, so it is a true product of our hearts and souls. Creating our own videos has been a long standing dream and now It’s very exciting to bring these Visions into the Cinematic Realm.”

The band recorded, produced and mixed the album themselves at their own Owl Lodge Studios in Washington state. Pre-orders for the album are available now at this location with the bonus track “Skyclad Passage” appearing as a bonus track on select vinyl editions of the album.

Primordial Arcana” track listing:

01 – “Mountain Magick
02 – “Spirit Of Lightning
03 – “Through Eternal Fields
04 – “Primal Cham (Gift Of Fire)
05 – “Underworld Aurora
06 – “Masters Of Rain And Storm
07 – “Eostre
08 – “Skyclad Passage” (bonus track)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch