Machine Head

Machine Head Release Three New Tracks


Machine Head have released their new 3-song single “Arrows In Words From The Sky“. The band tracked that outing with producer Zack Ohren (Suffocation, Warbringer) at Sharkbite Studios in Oakland, CA and had drummer Navene Koperweis (Entheos, ex-Animals With Leaders) handle the studio percussion duties.

Frontman/guitarist Robb Flynn commented of this latest release:

- Advertisement -

“The lyrics to these songs took to me places inside I didn’t want to go, from the bile and negativity on ‘Rotten,’ to nothing-will-beat-me-down fury of ‘Become The Firestorm,’ to the title track ‘Arrows‘ being one of the saddest songs I’ve ever written, yet somehow has the power to lift me up out of what was a very dark time in my life. My hope is that by sharing these dark experiences with the Head Cases of the world, it can save someone else out of that same dark place.”

Arrows In Words From The Sky” track listing:

01 – “Become The Firestorm
02 – “Rotten
03 – “Arrows In Words From The Sky

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch