Silver Lake

Silver Lake (Amorphis) Debut “Alkusointu” Video


Silver Lake, the new project headed up by Amorphis guitarist Esa Holopainen, has released a video for the track “Alkusointu” (‘alliteration’ in English). Vesa-Matti Loiri joins him on it. The song is taken from Silver Lake‘s self-titled debut album, which was released today, May 28th. Numerous other guests also appear on that album, here’s how it shapes up:

01 – “Silver Lake” (instrumental)
02 – “Sentiment” (feat. Jonas Renkse of Katatonia)
03 – “Storm” (feat. Håkan Hemlin of Nordman)
04 – “Ray Of Light” (feat. Einar Solberg of Leprous)
05 – “Alkusointu” (feat. Vesa-Matti Loiri)
06 – “In Her Solitude” (feat Tomi Joutsen of Amorphis)
07 – “Promising Sun” (feat. Björn ‘Speed’ Strid of Soilwork / The Night Flight Orchestra)
08 – “Fading Moon” (feat. Anneke Van Giersbergen)
09 – “Apprentice” (feat. Jonas Renkse of Katatonia)

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch