AC/DCJosh Cheuse

AC/DC, Foo Fighters & The Pretty Reckless Won At This Year’s ‘IHeartRadio Music Awards’


The winners of this year’s ‘IHeartRadio Music Awards‘ were revealed tonight, May 27th, in an awards ceremony held at The Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, CA. AC/DC took home the win for ‘Rock Album Of The Year’ with their chart topping 2020 return, “Power Up“. Other winners and nominees relevant to the readers of this site can be found below:

Rock Song of the Year:

Foo Fighters – “Shame Shame” (winner)
The Pretty Reckless – “Death By Rock And Roll
Chris Cornell – “Patience” (Guns N’ Roses cover)
AC/DC – “Shot In The Dark
Ozzy Osbourne – “Under The Graveyard

Rock Artist of the Year:

The Pretty Reckless (winner)
Five Finger Death Punch
Ozzy Osbourne

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch