SpiritboxTravis Shinn

Spiritbox’s Debut Album Reportedly Due Out This Fall


Spiritbox‘s debut album has reportedly been titled “Eternal Blue” and is rumored for a September 17th release date. An online pre-order listing appears to have spilled the beans ahead of an official announcement. According to that listing, the album will feature the below track listing:

01 – “Sun Killer
02 – “Hurt You
03 – “Yellowjacket” (feat. Sam Carter of Architects)
04 – “The Summit
05 – “Secret Garden
06 – “Silk In The Strings
07 – “Holy Roller
08 – “Eternal Blue
09 – “We Live In A Strange World
10 – “Halcyon
11 – “Circle With Me
12 – “Constance

The group debuted their new single “Secret Garden” from that record today, May 24th, via SiriusXM‘s Octane channel.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch