L.A. Rats

Rob Zombie, Nikki Sixx, John 5 & Tommy Clufetos Team Up As L.A. Rats


Rob Zombie, Nikki Sixx (Mötley Crüe), John 5 (Rob Zombie) and Tommy Clueftos (Ozzy Osbourne, ex-Black Sabbath) have formed a supergroup dubbed L.A. Rats. The group have thus far recorded a cover of Geoff Mack‘s “I’ve Been Everywhere“, which will appear on the soundtrack to the upcoming Netflix film, ‘The Ice Road‘, which stars Liam Neeson. That soundtrack will also feature tracks from the likes of Tim McGraw, Miranda Lambert, Jason Isbell and more.

That film and soundtrack slated for a June 25th release, with the former finding Neeson leading a rescue attempt after a remote diamond mine collapses in Canada. The aforementioned Geoff Mack cover will debut tomorrow, May 21st.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch