A Pale Horse Named Death

A Pale Horse Named Death’s New Album “Infernum In Terra” Due In September


A Pale Horse Named Death‘s (ex-Life Of Agony/Type O Negative) new album, “Infernum In Terra” has been announced for a September 24th release date through Long Branch Records/SPV.

Frontman/guitarist Sal Abruscato commented of the record:

“The album to me represents a new beginning, turning a new leaf shall we say with the same vibe from past albums but with a fresh open-minded approach. There is no real concrete specific concept, it touches on some personal topics in my life long, my interest in the dark arts, that to have light you must have darkness to balance everything.

With daylight comes nightfall, with heaven there is hell and at this moment the world seems to be in a very dark place hence the title of the album ‘Infernum In Terra‘. This is a very dark album, but what else is new I always write dark music to soothe a dark soul!”

Pre-orders for the album are available here, while the first single “Believe In Something (You Are Lost)” is headed for a May 28th release.

Infernum In Terra” track listing:

01 – “Infernum
02 – “Believe In Something (You Are Lost)
03 – “Cast Out From The Sky
04 – “Shards Of Glass
05 – “Lucifer’s Sun
06 – “It Is Done
07 – “Two-Headed Snake (Propofol Dreams)
08 – “Slave To The Master
09 – “Devil’s Deed
10 – “Reflections Of The Dead
11 – “Souls In The Abyss

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch