Misha MansoorEkaterina Gorbachva

Periphery’s Misha Mansoor To Release Debut Solo Album “Moderately Fast, Adequately Furious”, Launches “Parabolica” Music Video


Periphery guitarist Misha Mansoor has announced his debut solo album, “Moderately Fast, Adequately Furious“, will be out on July 16th. It will be released under his longtime moniker of Bulb through Periphery‘s 3DOT Recordings label. For now you can check out a video for the first single from it, “Parabolica“.

Mansoor himself commented:

- Advertisement -

“I can’t tell you guys how excited I am and how cathartic it feels to finally be able to put out my first solo album. ‘Moderately Fast, Adequately Furious‘ has technically been about 15 years in the making, so your patience has been appreciated.

It was important that I felt genuinely happy with this Bulb debut, but I can say that I finally put together something that I am proud of. This album represents something important to me, and that was both the impetus and the goal in its creation and completion. With that said, I do hope that you enjoy it too!”

Moderately Fast, Adequately Furious” track listing:

01 – “Unleash The Pwnies Redux
02 – “Echo Teuffel
03 – “Breeze Redux
04 – “Parabolica
05 – “Two Brothers
06 – “Far Too High” (feat. Axel Mansoor)
07 – “Füf Redux
08 – “Press Enter Redux
09 – “Upload Apathy
10 – “Download Happiness
11 – “And Yet, This Man Will Soar

Pre-orders are available now here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch