THEPRP News

Behemoth

Behemoth Announce ‘The Seven Seals’ NFT Series


0

Behemoth have announced the impending launch of their NFT series, ‘The Seven Seals‘. The first entry will be made available via makersplace.com tomorrow, May 07th, at 12:00pm PDT / 03:00pm EDT. The band commented:

“We are proud to announce our continued collaboration with Rowan E Cassidy – The Seven Seals NFT series as part of Rowan’s first feature on MakersPlace, commissioned to celebrate the 7th anniversary of ‘The Satanist‘.

- Advertisement -

Each (1 of 1) NFT consists of a looping animation with sound featuring uniquely remixed audio from ‘The Satanist‘ by Orion. In addition, each winning bidder will receive an original, extremely limited ‘Master’ edition print (1 of 1) cosigned by Behemoth and the artist Rowan E Cassidy, merging physical and digital art into one offering.

When Rowan approached us with the idea, we were excited to have an opportunity to put our stamp on a brand new format for artists which enables them to take perpetual equity in their work and challenged Orion to create something really special which will document our introduction into the digital art space!

The Seven Seals NFT collection drops tomorrow at 8PM BST, 9PM CEST & 12PM PT”

- Advertisement - Purchase Theprp.com Merch

Comments