Heartsick To Release New EP “Cinco” In June, Join A Killer’s Confession Spring Tour


Heartsick will release their new EP “Cinco” on June 25th through Godsize Records. The recording sessions for that effort took place under producer Josh Schroeder (King 810, Tallah). In other news, the group have been booked as direct support at several of A Killer’s Confession‘s spring tour with The Failsafe opening. Those stops include:

05/08 Spartanburg, SC – Ground Zero
05/09 Jacksonville, NC – Hooligans
05/12 Fort Wayne, IN – Piere’s
05/13 Indianapolis, IN – Emerson Theater
05/14 W Chicago, IL – WC Social Club
05/15 Janesville, WI – The Back Bar
05/16 Pekin, IL – Twisted Spoke

- Advertisement -

Cinco” track listing:

01 – “Animal Instinct
02 – “Thrill Of The Hunt
03 – “9K Diamond
04 – “Where The Trees Touch The Sun
05 – “Indigo
06 – “Connection