Bossk Set June Release For New Album “Migration”, Debut “Menhir” Music Video


Bossk have officially announced a June 18th release date for their new album “Migration” via Deathwish Inc.. That outing is preceded by the first single “Menhir“, which finds Cult Of Luna‘s Johannes Persson guesting. A music video for that has newly premiered online below and it follows the song’s radio premiere this past weekend.

In addition to Persson “Migration” will feature guest appearances from Palm Reader frontman Josh McKeown and guest instrumentation from Koki Miyabe, Taro Aiko and the late Etsuo Nagura of Endon. Pre-orders for “Migration” are available now at

Migration” track listing:

01 – “White Stork
02 – “Menhir
03 – “Iter
04 – “HTV-3
05 – “Kibo
06 – “Lira
07 – “Unberth

Bossk intend to hit the road in their native UK this December with Dvne. The below dates have been booked:

12/12 Nottingham, UK – Bodega
12/13 Bristol, UK – The Exchange
12/14 Birmingham, UK – Mama Roux’s
12/15 London, UK – The Garage
12/16 Leeds, UK – Brudenell Social Club
12/17 Manchester, UK – Deaf Institute
12/18 Glasgow, UK – Ivory Blacks

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch