Zero TrustSamuel Orrego

Zero Trust (Coheed And Cambria, Skarhead) Debut “Get It” Music Video


Zero Trust have released a video for the second track from their recent self-titled debut EP. That song is titled “Get It” and you can take it it below. Zero Trust feature current and former members of several known bands, including:

Vocals: BJ Allen (Full Scale Riot, Ghidrah, GMK)
Guitars: Zack Thorne (Bulldoze, Agents Of Man, Skarhead)
Guitars: Mike Milewski (Bulldoze, Homicidal)
Bass/vocals: Travis Stever (Coheed And Cambria)
Drums: Evan Rossiter (Full Scale Riot, Organyc)

- Advertisement -

In other news, the band have announced a new yellow 7″ pressing of their aforementioned EP, with all proceeds from it to go towards The Coalition For The Homeless. That pressing will be out on August 11th and can be pre-ordered here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch