Machine Head

Machine Head’s Robb Flynn Guests On New Oceans Track “Everyone I Love Is Broken”, Teaser Available


Machine Head frontman/guitarist Robb Flynn guests on the approaching new single “Everything I Love Is Broken” from German metal outfit Oceans. That song appears on Oceans‘ new EP “We Are Not Okay“, which will be out this Friday, April 30th, on Nuclear Blast. A music video for the track mentioned above also appears to be headed for an April 30th debut as well.

We Are Not Okay will feature several guest appearances, with the following track listing revealed:

01 – “We Are Not Okay” (feat. Andy Dörner of Caliban)
02 – “Everything I Love Is Broken” (feat. Robb Flynn of Machine Head)
03 – “Voices” (feat. Lena Scissorhands of Infected Rain)
04 – “Shark Tooth” (feat. Christoph Wieczorek of Annisokay)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch