Alluvial Premiere “40 Stories” Music Video


Alluvial have premiered “40 Stories” from their new album “Sarcoma“. Nuclear Blast have a May 28th release date slated for that album. Alluvial‘s current lineup boasts guitarist Wes Hauch (ex-The Faceless/Black Crown Initiate, etc.), ex-Suffocation vocalist Kevin Muller, drummer Matthew Paulazzo (Aegaeon, The Zenith Passage) and bassist Tim Walker (Entheos).

Hauch commented of this newly shared track:

- Advertisement -

“I’m really all chips in for every song on ‘Sarcoma‘, but ‘40 Stories‘ is one that we’re especially proud of. It was originally going to be an instrumental. The lyrics are loosely based on a suicide story, and it’s one of a handful of songs on the record where I sing. I think we are always going to have a strong footing in the sound that’s been established with ‘Ulysses‘ and ‘Thy Underling‘, but ‘40 Stories‘ kinda poured out of us.”

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch