Black Label SocietyJustin Reich

Black Label Society Release “None More Black” Box Set, Unveil New “Blind Man” Video


Black Label Society have announced the release of their first-ever career spanning box set, “None More Black“. The set features all twelve of their studio album albums newly remastered for vinyl, a 32-page hardcover retrospective book, a bottle opener and an ‘Odin’s Demolition Squad’ back patch. A bonus rarities collection, “The Song Remains Not The Same II“, will also be included.

The albums featured in the set and their respective colored vinyl pressings run as follows:

- Advertisement -
  • Sonic Brew” – black/white marble x2 LP
  • Stronger Than Death” – black/apple marble x2 LP
  • 1919 Eternal” – black/brown marble x2 LP
  • The Blessed Hellride” – black/silver marble LP
  • Hangover Music Vol. VI” – black/canary marble x2LP
  • Mafia” – black/neon coral marble x2LP
  • Shot To Hell” – black/tangerine marble LP
  • Order Of The Black” – black/grey marble LP
  • Catacombs Of The Black Vatican” – black/tan marble LP
  • Grimmest Hits” – black/olive marble LP
  • The Song Remains Not The Same II” – grey LP
  • Nuns and Roaches: Tasty Little Bastards” – black/magenta LP

The track listing for the included new bonus compilation “The Song Remains Not The Same II” runs as follows:

01 – “My Dying Time
02 – “Blind Man
03 – “Graveyard Disciples
04 – “The Nomad
05 – “Scars
06 – “House of Doom
07 – “A Love Unreal
08 – “We Live No More
09 – “Cry Me A River
10 – “The Chosen One
11 – “Empty Promises
12 – “Lead Me To Your Door

You can pick up the set over at You can also find an informercial for the set from the band’s frontman/guitarist Zakk Wylde below, along with a new video for the bonus track “Blind Man“.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch