Fear Factory

Fear Factory To Release New Album “Aggression Continuum” In June


Fear Factory‘s tenth studio album “Aggression Continuum” has officially been slated for a June 18th release through Nuclear Blast. The record currently stands as the band’s final effort with frontman Burton C. Bell, having originally been tracked several years prior to Bell‘s acrimonious departure from the band late last year.

Guitarist Dino Cazares has since taken the reigns in the group, having gained 100% control of the band following series of lawsuits involving former members. He is currently lining up a new vocalist to front the outfit on their future tours and recordings.

- Advertisement -

Disruptor” has been chosen as the first single from “Aggression Continuum” and is airing throughout today, April 15th, on SiriusXM‘s ‘Liquid Metal‘ channel. It will be released to the public at large tomorrow, April 16th.

Aggression Continuum” track listing:

01 – “Recode
02 – “Disruptor
03 – “Aggression Continuum
04 – “Purity
05 – “Fuel Injected Suicide Machine
06 – “Collapse
07 – “Manufactured Hope
08 – “Cognitive Dissonance
09 – “Monolith
10 – “End Of Line

Fear Factory - Aggression Continuum

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch