Fear Factory

Fear Factory Premiere “Disruptor” Music Video (Updated)


Update: April 16th, 2021 09:36 AM:

An official music video for Fear Factory‘s new single “Disruptor” has now premiered online. Riivata Visuals directed the futuristic clip, which you can watch below. The song is the first single to emerge from the band’s tenth studio album “Aggression Continuum“, out June 18th.

- Advertisement -

Speaking of that record, the band’s guitarist Dino Cazares commented:

“This record is one of my proudest achievements and I’m really excited for it to finally be released. There were a lot of personal struggles, sacrifices, and legal issues involved with this record which almost didn’t see the light of day, but through passion determination, lots of hard work and not giving up the fight, it’s finally ready for the world to hear. I felt that I needed to prove myself once again as I always try and make each record better than the last. Listen, and understand! This album is pissed! It can’t be bargained with. It can’t be reasoned with. It doesn’t feel pity, or remorse, or fear and it absolutely will not stop, ever, until you are hooked. You must fight to survive in the Aggression Continuum.”

In other news, pre-orders for “Aggression Continuum” are available now at

Original Story::

Fear Factory have premiered their new single “Disruptor“. The song is the first to be made available from their tenth studio album “Aggression Continuum“, which is scheduled for a June 18th release date on Nuclear Blast.

Aggression Continuum” was originally recorded several years ago by the band’s then core duo of guitarist Dino Cazares and frontman Burton C. Bell. That relationship between that pair has since fractured with Bell announcing his departure from Fear Factory late last year. Tensions have escalated between the pair in the press and on social media in the ensuring months, with various barbs being thrown back and forth.

While Bell is no longer a member of the group, his vocals tracks will remain on this new album. Cazares has been narrowing down candidates to replace Bell for the band’s future live performances and output.

Fear Factory - Aggression Continuum

Aggression Continuum” track listing:

01 – “Recode
02 – “Disruptor
03 – “Aggression Continuum
04 – “Purity
05 – “Fuel Injected Suicide Machine
06 – “Collapse
07 – “Manufactured Hope
08 – “Cognitive Dissonance
09 – “Monolith
10 – “End Of Line

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch