Core 10

Core 10 Welcome New Guitarist Mark Richey


Core 10 have welcomed Mark Richey (Red Line Tragedy) as their new guitarist/backing vocalist. The band issued the below statement regarding his addition to their lineup. Last month saw the band joined by their new drummer Francois Cassol (Rage In My Eyes).

“Hey all,
We are proud to announce.
Mark Richey from Red line tragedy.
Is now the newest member/working with C10. On guitars/ and backing vocals.
His experience as a singer/songwriter/guitar player.
Stand alone.

- Advertisement -

Check out his music, beyond us. Thanks to all parties involved.
Rock on, and stay alive!!!”

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch