DarkoDaniel Dare

Darko (Emmure/Chelsea Grin) To Release New Album In May


Darko‘s new self-titled album has officially been slated for a May 07th release date. As previously reported, that outing will feature guest appearances from Spiritbox frontwoman Courtney LaPlante, Kingdom Of Giants bassist/vocalist Johnny Reeves, Shadow Of Intent/Hollow Prophet vocalist Ben Duerr and Molotov Solution singer Nick Arthur. Its track listing is set to run as follows:

01 – “Splinter Cell
02 – “Fiend Dream
03 – “Donna
04 – “Pretenders” (feat. Ben Duerr)
05 – “Praise The Sun
06 – “The Last Of Us
07 – “Daniel” (feat. Courtney LaPlante & Johnny Reeves)
08 – “Mars Attacks
09 – “Pale Tongue
10 – “Insects
11 – “If This Is Forever
12 – “Darko” (feat. Nick Arthur)

- Advertisement -

Pre-orders for the album are available now at Darko consist of Emmure drummer Josh “Baby J” Miller and Chelsea Grin frontman Tom Barber. Numerous tracks from the album have already been released across the past few months, including “Mars Attacks“, “Donna“, “Pale Tongue” and “Pretenders“.