Flotsam And JetsamLaura Siivola

Flotsam And Jetsam Debut “Burn The Sky” Music Video


Flotsam And Jetsam have launched their new single “Burn The Sky” from their fourteenth studio album, “Blood In The Water“. AFM Records have a June 04th release date scheduled for that album. As for this new single, frontman Eric “A.K.” Knutson commented:

“While we were in the process of selecting which songs we would use for the album’s videos, ‘Burn The Sky‘ was the only one that was on everyone’s lists consistently. This track has some guitar work by Mike and Steve that are second to none.”

- Advertisement -

Speaking of going in a heavier album, guitarist Michael Gilbert added:

“I don’t want anyone feeling we are getting fucking old. As long as we continue doing this, we are gonna bring it. Our sound changed through the years influenced by many factors, but what you are listening to now is who we are and will continue to be.”

Blood In The Water” track listing:

01 – “Blood In The Water
02 – “Burn The Sky
03 – “Brace For Impact
04 – “A Place To Die
05 – “Walls
06 – “Cry For The Dead
07 – “Wicked Hour
08 – “Too Many Lives
09 – “Dragon
10 – “Re-aggression
11 – “Undone
12 – “Seven Seconds ‘Til The End Of The World

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch