Fear Factory

Fear Factory Reveal Titles For Their New Album & Single


Fear Factory have set “Aggression Continuum” as the title to their tenth studio album. The first single from it, “Disruptor“, is scheduled to premiere next Friday, April 16th. The band’s guitarist Dino Cazares confirmed the news earlier today (April 09th), sharing the below post. At the moment, Fear Factory‘s lineup includes Cazares, drummer Mike Heller and bassist Tony Campos, who will tour with the band as his availability allows.

Frontman Burton C. Bell exited the band last September, having grown unhappy working with Cazares and the resolution of the band’s various internal lawsuits, which saw Cazares emerge with 100% control of the group’s trademarks.

Aggression Continuum” was tracked with Bell on vocals several years ago and had originally been announced by Bell as being titled “Monolith“. Since gaining control of the band’s trademarks, Cazares ran a GoFundMe campaign to have Mike Heller lay down actual drums over the previously programmed drum tracks that were in place. Cazares also reworked some of his material to better fit those newly added drum performances.

While Cazares plans to continue the band with a new vocalist in place, no announcement has been made as of yet. Cazares has previously indicated that this album will feature Bell‘s original vocal performances.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch