Inhuman ConditionDeidra Kling

Inhuman Condition (Obituary, The Absence) Tease New Track “Tyrantula”


Inhuman Condition, who feature Obituary bassist Terry Butler and The Absence‘s drummer Jeramie Kling and guitarist Taylor Nordberg, have unveiled a teaser of their new song “Tyrantula“. The outfit’s debut album “Rat God” is presently headed for a digital June 04th release through Blood Blast Distribution and on CD via Kling and Nordberg‘s Listenable Insanity Records. Black Serpent Records will have the vinyl out on August 06th.

Rat God” track listing:

01 – “Euphoriphobia
02 – “The Neck Step
03 – “Planetary Paroxysm
04 – “Killing Pace
05 – “Gravebound
06 – “Tyrantula
07 – “Rat God
08 – “Crown Of Mediocrity
09 – “Fait Accompli

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch