Ligature Marks

Ligature Marks (36 Crazyfists/Vintersea) To Release Deluxe Edition Of “Set Oceans On Fire”


Ligature Marks (36 Crazyfists/Vintersea) have announced a deluxe edition of their debut effort, “Set Oceans On Fire“. This updated version of that 2018 release will be out on June 11th and feature the bonus tracks “Noise In The Signal” (feat. It Prevails vocalist Ian Fike) and “Fell For Fiction“. A music video for “Noise In The Signal” was recently made available and can be viewed below.

Pre-orders for the deluxe edition have been launched via Bandcamp.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch