Wednesday 13

Wednesday 13 To Release “Necrophaze: Antidote” EP In April


Wednesday 13 will be releasing a new EP titled “Necrophaze: Antidote” on April 16th through Nuclear Blast. The band recorded the outing with DevilDriver guitarist Michael Spreitzer behind the boards, with Spreitzer also overseeing the mix. The track listing for the outing runs as follows:

01 – “Your Mother Still Sucks Cocks In Hell” (Frankenstein Drag Queens from Planet 13 cover)
02 – “Screwdriver 2 – The Return
03 – “Devil Inside” (INXS cover)
04 – “Films” (Gary Numan cover) (feat. Calico Cooper)

Several of the included tracks have been released prior, you can sample them below:

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch