Silver Lake

Silver Lake (Amorphis) Release “Storm” Video, Nordman’s Håkan Hemlin Guests


Amorphis guitarist Esa Holopainen has released a new track from his Silver Lake project. This new track “Storm” finds Håkan Hemlin of Nordman guesting and is available below. Silver Lake‘s self-titled debut album will be out on May 28th and feature numerous guests, here’s the details:

01 – “Silver Lake” (instrumental)
02 – “Sentiment” (feat. Jonas Renkse of Katatonia)
03 – “Storm” (feat. Håkan Hemlin of Nordman)
04 – “Ray Of Light” (feat. Einar Solberg of Leprous)
05 – “Alkusointu” (feat. Vesa-Matti Loiri)
06 – “In Her Solitude” (feat Tomi Joutsen of Amorphis)
07 – “Promising Sun” (feat. Björn ‘Speed’ Strid of Soilwork / The Night Flight Orchestra)
08 – “Fading Moon” (feat. Anneke Van Giersbergen)
09 – “Apprentice” (feat. Jonas Renkse of Katatonia)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch