DarkoDaniel Dare

Darko’s New Album To Feature Guest Appearances From Spiritbox, Molotov Solution, Etc. Members


Darko have the track listing for their forthcoming new self-titled album, which will feature a number of special guests. Among them Spiritbox frontwoman Courtney LaPlante, Kingdom Of Giants bassist/vocalist Johnny Reeves, Shadow Of Intent/Hollow Prophet vocalist Ben Duerr and Molotov Solution singer Nick Arthur. That record will run as follows:

01 – “Splinter Cell
02 – “Fiend Dream
03 – “Donna
04 – “Pretenders” (feat. Ben Duerr)
05 – “Praise The Sun
06 – “The Last Of Us
07 – “Daniel” (feat. Courtney LaPlante & Johnny Reeves)
08 – “Mars Attacks
09 – “Pale Tongue
10 – “Insects
11 – “If This Is Forever
12 – “Darko” (feat. Nick Arthur)

While an exact release date for it has yet to be disclosed, the group have announced that pre-orders will go live on April 09th. Several songs from the album have already premiered online, including “Mars Attacks“, “Donna“, “Pale Tongue” and “Pretenders“. Darko consist of Emmure drummer Josh “Baby J” Miller and Chelsea Grin frontman Tom Barber.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch