Caliban Release “Intoleranz” Music Video


Caliban have released a video for their track “Intoleranz” from their forthcoming EP, “Zeitgeister“. That EP mostly finds the band revisiting several tracks from their catalog and reimagining them in their native German language. This particular track originally saw a release as “Intolerance (Ignorance II)” on their 1999 debut album “A Small Boy And A Grey Heaven“.

Frontman Andreas Dörner commented:

“The song was originally called ‘Intolerance’, it is a very old track from ‘A Small Boy In A Grey Heaven‘. In a nutshell the motto is: I will stay different. The song is a plea for individualism and individual fulfilment and against intolerance.”

Zeitgeister” track listing:

01 – “Trauma” (feat. Matthias Tarnath of Nasty) (originally “Arena Of Concealment“)
02 – “Herz” (originally “I Will Never Let You Down“)
03 – “Ausbruch nach Innen” (originally “Tyranny Of Small Misery“)
04 – “Feuer, zieh’ mit mir” (originally “Between The Worlds“)
05 – “Nichts ist für immer” (originally “All I Gave“)
06 – “Intoleranz” (originally “Intolerance“)
07 – “Mein Inferno” (originally “My Little Secret“)
08 – “nICHts” (new track)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch