Wristmeetrazor Announce New Album “Replica Of A Strange Love”, Debut “Last Tango In Paris”


Wristmeetrazor have announced that their new album “Replica Of A Strange Love” will be out on June 11th through Prosthetic Records. “Last Tango In Paris” arrives as the first single from the outing and it was both produced by and features guest vocals from Isaac Hale of Knocked Loose. Pre-orders for the album are available now at

Vocalist/bassist Justin Fornof told Revolver of it:

- Advertisement -

“[It’s] about desire and satisfaction through a nihilistic lens. When writing for the record it felt important to have a track that emphasizes the futility of complacency. We’ve been excited about this one from the first day we began writing in preproduction and Isaac‘s vocals added a lot to the finished product.”

Hale said of his cameo:

“I think the coolest part about singing on ‘Tango‘ … is that I was there for the creation of the song itself. That was a song that we were all so excited about from the very beginning. It covered new ground for the band, and we knew it had to be a single.

I was asked to sing on it very spur of the moment, but it made sense because that was our most exciting song we made together. I can’t thank them enough for involving me in the song and featuring me in the video. It’s very sick to be a part of something you’re also a fan of.”

Replica Of A Strange Love“:

01 – “Our Distress Entwined
02 – “Last Tango In Paris” (feat. Isaac Hale of Knocked Loose)
03 – “Sycophant
04 – “Nietzsche Is Dead
05 – “Love’s Labor’s Lost
06 – “Anemic (The Same Six Words)
07 – “Eyes Of Sulfide
08 – “Dies Iræ
09 – “99 & 44/100
10 – “A Fractured Dovetail Romance
11 – “This Summer’s Sorrow II: Growing Old In The Waiting Place
12 – “All The Way Alive

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch