THEPRP News

Philip H. Anselmo & The IllegalsJoseph P. Dorignac IV

Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals Announce ‘A Vulgar Display Of Pantera’ Livestream


0

Former Pantera frontman Philip H. Anselmo and his band the The Illegals will be revisiting the works of Pantera during an upcoming livestreaming event. Slated for Friday, April 09th, that new multi-camera set will find Anselmo and co. livestreaming one of their ‘A Vulgar Display Of Pantera‘ performances which will span the band’s five albums: “Cowboys From Hell“, “Vulgar Display Of Power“, “Far Beyond Driven“, “The Great Southern Trendkill” and “Reinventing The Steel“. A set from King Parrot will open the upcoming show.

Fans looking to watch can find tickets at illegalslive.com. The stream will commence at 04:00pm PDT / 07:00pm EDT on Friday, April 09th, with Philip H. Anselmo And The Illegals‘ set to begin at 05:00pm PDT / 08:00pm EDT.

- Advertisement -

Anselmo commented, “It’s always fun to get together with The Illegals and pay tribute to Pantera with all the awesome fans jamming along with us. Let’s do this!”

Comments