Void Of VisionJon Pisani

Void Of Vision Recruit Members Of Northlane, Silent Planet & More For “Hyperdaze (Redux)”, Hear Loathe’s Kadeem France Guest On New Version Of “Splinter”


Void Of Vision will release a revamped version of their 2019 album “Hyperdaze” this coming Friday, March 05th, through UNFD. The band have enlisted numerous guests to create that revised take on the album with Void Of Vision vocalist Jack Bergin stating:

“The people I hand-picked for each track not only bring their own influence on board, but also build on what was already such an emotionally heavy release. It’s fully shaken the album up and spat it out somehow even more powerful than the original. We are super proud that we could create such a bold and collaborative project and still have it translate as we originally intended it to.”

- Advertisement -

He continued:

“After reaching out to some of our close peers and friends in the music industry we quickly locked some names in on their respective tracks to get the ball rolling. From there we looked at the 2020 Void Of Vision touring schedule that never came to be and reached out to a bunch of the names we were supposed to be sharing stages with. Overall we felt free to get creative and branch out and that lead to hitting up some people up outside of our realm (Ecca, Up Late) that could really take a track and flip it on its head.”

Along with the announcement of this “Hyperdaze (Redux)” release comes the below premiere of a new version of “Splinter” which finds Loathe frontman Kadeem France guesting. If you missed it, you can also find a music video for the band’s new take on “Decay” with Ecca Vandal here.

Hyperdaze (Redux)” track listing:

01 – “Year Of The Rat” (feat. Jacob Charlton of Thornhill)
02 – “Babylon” (feat. Bobak Rafiee of Justice For The Damned)
03 – “If Only” (feat. Lucas Woodland of Holding Absence)
04 – “Slave To The Name” (feat. Jamie Hails of Polaris)
05 – “Adrenaline” (Jon Deiley remix)
06 – “Hole In Me” (feat. Ken Koie of Crossfaith)
07 – “Kerosene Dream” (feat. Garrett Russell of Silent Planet)
08 – “Decay” (feat. Ecca Vandal)
09 – “Splinter” (feat. Kadeem France of Loathe)
10 – “Hyperdaze” (Up Late remix)

Jon Deiley handles the lead guitar and programming, etc. duties in Northlane.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch