God's Hate

God’s Hate (Twitching Tongues/Terror) Debut New Track “God’s Hate”


God’s Hate have premiered their eponymous new track “God’s Hate” online below. The band new self-titled album is presently headed for a March 12th release on Closed Casket Activities and finds the group returning with an enhanced lineup that runs as follows:

Vocals: Brody King (‘Ring Of Honor‘)
Guitars: Taylor Young (Twitching Tongues, ex-Nails)
Guitars: Martin Stewart (Terror, etc.)
Guitars: Anthonie Gonzalez
Bass: Alec Faber (Twitching Tongues)
Drums: Colin Young (Twitching Tongues)

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch