Left To SufferChance Visuals

Left To Suffer Recruit Chelsea Grin, Crystal Lake & Alpha Wolf Vocalists For New EP “On Death”


Left To Suffer have announced an April 23rd release date for their new EP, “On Death“. Joshua Travis of Emmure/The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza fame produced and mixed the effort, which sports numerous guest appearances, including Crystal Lake‘s Ryo Kinoshita, Lochie Keogh of Alpha Wolf and Tom Barber of Chelsea Grin/Darko.

On Death” track listing

- Advertisement -

01 – “Event
02 – “Denial” (feat. Ryo Kinoshita)
03 – “Anger
04 – “Bargaining” (feat. Lochie Keogh)
05 – “Depression
06 – “Death” (feat. Tom Barber)

A video for the track “Depression” is set to debut in the near future. For now, you can stream the song “Anger” from the outing below:

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch