THEPRP News

Between The Buried And MeJuan Pardo

Between The Buried And Me Announce Free “Automata I” & “Automata II” Livestream Concerts


0

Next month will see Between The Buried And Me host a weekend’s worth of livestreaming shows on  their Twitch channel. Those shows will find them performing their 2018 efforts “Automata I” and “Automata II” in their entirety. The group commented:

“As we head into the void of another year, we’ve decided to host another weekend streaming event, this time playing Automata I+II in their entirety. These will be live, full-band performances in the basement of Blake’s parent’s house. Two of these songs we have never played live together, so who knows what’s going to happen! There will be two performances followed by Q&A chats for subscribers and then a deep dive into the studio session where we can answer anything you want to know about the record. The streams will be free for everyone over on our Twitch channel and we will announce more details about the entire event in the coming weeks. Don’t worry, whenever it’s safe to tour again, the 20 year/Great Misdirect tour will be the first thing we do.”

- Advertisement -

The group’s streaming concert plans include:

  • Automata I“/”Automata II“: Friday, March 19th at 08:00pm EDT / 05:00pm PDT
  • Automata I“/”Automata II“: Saturday, March 20th at 03:00pm EDT / 12:00pm PDT
  • Automata I“/”Automata II” In-Depth Discussion: Saturday, March 20th at 08:00pm EDT / 05:00pm PDT

Comments