VexedAndy Ford

Vexed To Release New Album “Culling Culture” In May, Debut “Hideous” Music Video


Vexed‘s debut album “Culling Culture” has been announced for a May 21st release through Napalm Records. Ahead of that the band have launched a new single from the effort with a music video for the song “Hideous” available below. The band said of this new cut:

“It gives us great satisfaction to share with you our Grindhouse inspired music video for our debut single, ‘Hideous‘. Fueled by the feeling of ‘seeing red’ and having to decide how to react in moments of betrayal and rage, do you let your blood boil over or sit and wait for the killing instinct to pass?”

- Advertisement -

Pre-orders for the album are available here, while the effort will sport the following track listing:

01 – “Ignorant
02 – “Hideous
03 – “Fake
04 – “Epiphany
05 – “Misery
06 – “Narcissist
07 – “Weaponise
08 – “Purity
09 – “Drift
10 – “Aurora
11 – “Lazarus

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch