To The Grave

To The Grave To Release “Epilogue” In April, Debut “[•REC]” Video


Australian deathcore outfit To The Grave have signed with Unique Leader Records and will release their new compilation effort “Epilogue” on April 16th. That album will feature a remixed and remastered version of their 2019 release “Global Warning” with numerous special guests. Also featured are seven new songs and a cover of My Chemical Romance‘s “The Ghost Of You“.

Ahead of “Epilogue” comes a music video for one of the new tracks from the release, “[•REC]“, you can check that out below, along with the track listing for “Epilogue“.

- Advertisement -

01 – “Holocaustralia: Global Warning” (feat. Nic Webb of Alchemy)
02 – “Ecocide” (feat. Jerry Chard of Vengeance)
03 – “Pest Control” (feat. Daniel Macdonald of Wormtongue)
04 – “Hell Hole” (feat. Nick Adams of Justice For The Damned)
05 – “Slaughter Forever” (feat. Blake Curby of Teeth)
06 – “Gristle Blower
07 – “The Devil In Sheepskin” (feat. Bailey Schembri of Iconoclast)
08 – “Wastage” (feat. Taylor Barber of Left To Suffer)
09 – “Skin Like Pigs” (feat. Rheese Peters of Babirusa)
10 – “Lips & Assholes
11 – “Seven Billion Reasons Why” (feat. Alex Hill of Âme Noire)

12 – “Hear Evil, See Evil (The Haunting Of 2624 Dog Trap Rd)
13 – “Miserable Summer
14 – “[•REC]
15 – “Terrorist Threat
16 – “Kill Shelter
17 – “Death By A Thousand Cuts
18 – “Recoil In Horror (活き締め)
19 – “The Ghost Of You” (My Chemical Romance cover)

Speaking of this forthcoming release, frontman Dane Evans commented:

“‘Epilogue‘ is a culmination and celebration of the all we’ve achieved and been through together. It features a remixed, remastered version of our complete 2019 record ‘Global Warning‘ with a bunch of good friends lending their voices, as well as 7 new songs that we created in 2020. These new songs are by far our most malevolent offerings to date and this release stands as a form of appreciation to our fans, friends and those who’ve supported us through hell and back. ‘Epilogue‘ may be the final chapter to ‘Global Warning‘ but rest assured, this is just the beginning.”

As for their new label home, he added:

“We couldn’t be more stoked to announce our new record ‘Epilogue‘ and signing with Unique Leader Records. This changes the game for us and lifts us to new heights. We’re going full speed into the year with an amazing team behind us and are pleased to show you the first single ‘[•REC]‘ from ‘Epilogue‘.”

Pre-orders for “Epilogue” are available here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch