Antagonist A.D.

Antagonist A.D. Debut “Through Fire” Music Video, Set March Release For New EP “All Things”


Antagonist A.D. have scheduled a March 26th release date for their new EP “All Things“. The track “Through Fire” is the first to premiere from that release with a music video for it available below. Converge‘s Kurt Ballou sat behind the boards and mixed this EP, which will feature a guest appearance from Kublai Khan frontman Matt Honeycutt on the track “Ten Of Swords“. Pre-orders for the outing are available here.

Somewhat ironically, the series of EPs began with last year’s “Through Fire“—which did not include this newly released track. “All Things” will run as follows:

01 – “The System Is Racist And Oppressive
02 – “Blade Of Truth
03 – “Ten Of Swords” (feat. Matt Honeycutt of Kublai Khan)
04 – “Through Fire

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch