Motörhead's Lemmy

Motörhead To Release “Louder Than Noise… Live In Berlin” In April, Share “Over The Top” Performance


A new Motörhead live album dubbed “Louder Than Noise… Live In Berlin” has been announced for an April 23rd release on Silver Lining Music. The show was captured by Herwig Meyszner (Kreator, Exodus) and will be made available on CD/DVD, vinyl and as a limited edition box set. It captures a set the band performed at the Velodrom in Berlin, Germany back on December 05th of 2012. The set that night ran as follows:

01 – “I Know How To Die
02 – “Damage Case
03 – “Stay Clean
04 – “Metropolis
05 – “Over The Top
06 – “Doctor Rock
07 – “String Theory
08 – “The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
09 – “Rock It
10 – “You Better Run
11 – “The One To Sing The Blues
12 – “Going To Brazil
13 – “Killed By Death
14 – “Ace Of Spades
15 – “Overkill

Pre-orders for the outing are available at For now, you can check out the below performance of “Over The Top” from the show:

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch