While She Sleeps

While She Sleeps Debut “You Are All You Need” Video


While She Sleeps have now unveiled the official video for their single “You Are All You Need“. The group originally premiered the audio of that track online yesterday, February 07th. The band’s guitarist Sean Long said of this new offering:

“We somehow managed to inject enough personal inspiration from each member for it to completely embody ‘the Sleeps sound’ with ease. We are always trying to express a certain kind of emotion or internal insight and sometimes you really hit the nail on the head, expressing it how you imagined, and other times you miss it completely. Well, this time we hit it dead on, with no room for speculation. The song says it how it is and reminds us to stop looking outwards for approval and validation. The video is a color explosion from start to finish and, with the current state of this dull, bleak world, we think it’s going to be the color everyone needs to illuminate their spirits, even if it’s only for three minutes.”

- Advertisement -

An April 16th has been slated for the band’s new studio album “Sleeps Society” via “Sleeps Brothers/Spinefarm Records. That record will feature guest turns from Sum 41 frontman/guitarist Deryck Whibley and Biffy Clyro vocalist, guitarist, etc. Simon Neil. It will run as follows:

01 – “Enlightenment(?)
02 – “You Are All You Need
03 – “Systematic
04 – “Nervous” (feat. Simon Neil)
05 – “Pyai
06 – “Know Your Worth (Somebody)
07 – “No Defeat For The Brave” (feat. Deryck Whibley)
08 – “Division Street
09 – “Sleeps Society
10 – “Call Of The Void” (feat. Sleeps Society)
11 – “Dn3 3ht


- Advertisement - Purchase Merch