Signs Of The Swarm

Signs Of The Swarm Debut New Single “The Collection”, Kublai Khan & Molotov Solution Frontmen Guest


Signs Of The Swarm have premiered a music video for their new single “The Collection” . The song finds the band joined by vocalists Matt Honeycutt (Kublai Khan) and Nick Arthur (Molotov Solution). It serves as a precursor to Signs Of The Swarm‘s forthcoming new studio album, due out later this year.

Speaking of collaborating with the aforementioned frontmen, the band stated:

- Advertisement -

“The collaborative vocal efforts of Matt Honeycutt (Kublai Khan) and Nick Arthur (Molotov Solution) on the track not only was an incredible experience for us, but really helped to round out the song as it was coming together. Pushing us to experiment with the aspect of it being a single.”

“The lyrical content behind ‘The Collection‘ stems from the idea of behind the fan craved concept, the hivemind. An entity that has complete control and manipulation over its people to hold power over its entities. We see this with large governments, religions, cults, and so on.”

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch