Shared Trauma

Former Members Of The Faceless & The Black Dahlia Murder Unite In Shared Trauma


Several former members of The Black Dahlia Murder and The Faceless have joined forces in a group they have christened Shared Trauma. The song “Radiant Prison” serves as their first single and you can check it out below.

As for the band’s lineup, here’s who is involved:

- Advertisement -

Vocals: Derek Rydquist (John Frum, ex-The Faceless)
Guitars: Ryan “Bart” Williams (ex-The Black Dahlia Murder)
Guitar/sound design: Michael Sherer (ex-The Faceless)
Bass: Brandon Griffin (ex-The Faceless)
Drums: John Thomas

[via Metal Injection]