A Day To RememberJimmy Fontaine

See A Day To Remember Perform New Songs During Streamed Acoustic Concert


Last night (January 25th) saw A Day To Remember stream their acoustic ‘A Day To Remember: Live At The Audio Compound‘ concert. That pre-recorded performance marked the live debuts of two new tracks from the band: “Mindreader” and “Everything We Need“. You can watch the set below until 05:00pm PDT / 8:00pm EDT tonight (January 26th).

01 – “Mindreader
02 – “I Surrender
03 – “Resentment
04 – “I’m Already Gone
05 – “If It Means A Lot To You” (feat. Sierra Kay)
06 – “Rescue Me
07 – “Take Cover” (Acceptance cover)
08 – “Everything We Need

- Advertisement -

A Day To Remember‘s new studio album “You’re Welcome” will be out on March 05th.