King Gizzard & The Lizard WizardJamie Wdziekonski

New King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Album “L.W.” Rumored For February


King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard appear to be set to release a new album titled “L.W.” on February 26th. A pre-order page for that outing was recently posted by an Australian distributor and pulled soon after. Said listing also provided the below track listing for the what seems set to be the band’s 17th studio album:

01 – “If Not Now, Then When?
02 – “O.N.E.
03 – “Pleura
04 – “Supreme Ascendancy
05 – “Static Electricity
06 – “East West Link
08 – “Ataraxia
09 – “See Me
10 – “K.G.L.W.

- Advertisement -

Presumably the effort connectively ties into their most recent effort, “K.G.“, with the titles referring to abbreviations of the band’s name. The purported opening track from “L.W.“, “If Not Now, Then When?“, saw a release last month and can be heard here.