Greg PuciatoStephen Odom

Greg Puciato Digitally Releases “F*ck Content” Set, Hear Four New Songs


Greg Puciato (The Black Queenex-The Dillinger Escape Plan) has announced the release of both the visual and audio components of this past weekend’s ‘Fuck Content‘ streaming event. That streaming presentation saw him unveil four new tracks while also playing songs from his debut solo album, “Child Soldier: Creator Of God“.

You can stream/purchase that now on Bandcamp, while the audio of the set will make its way to Spotify, Apple Music and more on December 25th.

- Advertisement -

Those who purchased a vinyl and Blu-ray bundles for the stream will be given an individual download code for the album tomorrow, December 18th. The setlist/track listing for the effort runs as follows:

01 – “You, Staring At Me, Staring At You” (new song)
02 – “Heaven Of Stone
03 – “Creator Of God
04 – “Fire For Water
05 – “Deep Set
06 – “Fireflies
07 – “Do You Need Me To Remind You?
08 – “Absence” (excerpt)
09 – “Roach Hiss
10 – “Down When I’m Not
11 – “Evacuation
12 – “September City
13 – “Absence As A Presence” (new song)
14 – “Don’t Wanna Deal” (new song)
15 – “Crazy All Around” (new song)
16 – “Lying At The Bottom Of The Sky” (new song)