Demon Hunter

Demon Hunter Release “I Am A Stone” Performance From Acoustic Streaming Concert


Demon Hunter streamed their performance of their upcoming new acoustic album “Songs Of Death And Resurrection” in full this past Friday, November 20th at Dark Horse Studios in Franklin, TN. That set was made available via and a live video of “I Am A Stone” from it has since been shared online below.

The aforementioned livestream will be available until 5pm PDT today, November 22nd. “Songs Of Death And Resurrection” will be out on March 05th and run as follows:

- Advertisement -

01 – “My Throat Is An Open Grave (Resurrected)
02 – “Dead Flowers (Resurrected)
03 – “The Heart Of A Graveyard (Resurrected)
04 – “Praise The Void (Resurrected)
05 – “Blood In The Tears (Resurrected)
06 – “Loneliness (Resurrected)
07 – “I Will Fail You (Resurrected)
08 – “I Am A Stone (Resurrected)
09 – “Deteriorate (Resurrected)
10 – “Carry Me Down (Resurrected)
11 – “The Tide Began To Rise (Resurrected)
12 – “My Heartstrings Come Undone (Resurrected)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch