A Day To RememberJimmy Fontaine

A Day To Remember To Release New Album “You’re Welcome” In March, Debut “Brick Wall”


Having previously been met with a delay, A Day To Remember have now scheduled a March 05th release date through Fueled By Ramen for their new studio album, “You’re Welcome“. Frontman Jeremy McKinnon commented:

“It’s finally here—almost! To all our fans around the world, we want to say, ‘Thank you!’ You’ve waited patiently, and we can’t wait for you to hear this. There’s a lot of detail in everything we do from the mixes to the artwork, because it all tells a story.

- Advertisement -

So, we made sure each element was perfect. Every line happens for a reason. We took what we envision modern music to be and made a hybrid of who we were, who we are, and who we want to be. It took a lot of maneuvering to get it right, but we feel like we did. We’re here now and very happy to present ‘You’re Welcome‘.”

McKinnon and Colin “DOC” Brittain took on the production duties for the effort. The track listing for that outing can be found below, while pre-orders for it are up now at

01 – “Brick Wall
02 – “Mindreader
03 – “Bloodsucker
04 – “Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)
05 – “F.Y.M.
06 – “High Diving
07 – “Resentment
08 – “Looks Like Hell
09 – “Viva La Mexico
10 – “Only Money
11 – “Degenerates
12 – “Permanent
13 – “Re-Entry
14 – “Everything We Need

The song “Brick Wall” has been launched as the latest single from the release and can now be heard below: